Contact Us...

If you have any queries or questions relating to any material on this website, or if you wish to contact a specific member of the club, the details of email addresses are shown below:

Honorary President Albert Chaplin
Secretary/Treasurer Graeme Swanson
Annual Show Organiser Paul Draycott
Shortline Editor & General Enquiries Chris Pratt
Webmasters Tomos ap Robert & Chris Pratt

Please note, if you wish to make an application to join the club, there is a separate form here which can be filled and submitted through the website.